Glendronach Revival

A while a go I entered a competition issued by Whiskyisrael . They where having a Glendronach week, and by answering some questions you could win a bottle of Glendronach Revival. I knew that the results where published somewhere today, so I when I checked the site…. Well I couldn’t believe what I was reading, was that my name on that page ? After reading it several times, it started to sink in : I WON THIS CONTEST. You can imagine that I’m very happy with that, so thank you guys from whiskyisrael for this contest. Now we have to wait on the arrival of the, accordingly to many, very good bottle of Whisky. This whisky did place very high on my wishlist, so I’m feeling very lucky today !!!! Now we have to wait for the bottle to arrive, but I can promise you this, when it’s in it won’t be closed for long and of course I keep you all posted for my tastingnotes.

About gjr71

Whisky enthousiast, working for a auditing firm. Loves Whisky, Wine, Music and a good meal.
This entry was posted in Everything else. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Glendronach Revival

  1. Gert

    Enjoy your prize!
    hopefully i will be able to get the bottle out to you until End of week.

    it’s really a class A whisky. i am sure you will love it.

    looking fwd to your tasting notes.

    Gal, WhiskyIsrael

Leave a Reply

